Holy World School Arjun Park, Ishwar Colony Najafgarh New Delhi List of Managing Committee

S. No.	Name	Occupation	Designation	Office Phone No.	Mobile Phone No.
1	Rajesh Gupta	Educationist	Chairman	7880006161	7880006161
2	Pushpa Sharma	Teaching	Manager	8800105224	8800105224
3	Preety Sharma	Teaching	H.O.S.	9871744888	9871744888
4	Rubi Ansari	Teaching	Parents Representative	8800708204	8800708204
5	Archana Singh	Teaching	Teacher Representative	9910956069	9910956069
6	Renu Pundir	Teaching	Teacher Representative	8368985329	8368985329
7	Ajay Arora	Educationist	Member	9675152536	9675152536
8	Anshul Deewan	Educationist	Member	7011253641	7011253641
9	Ravinder Yadav	Teaching	Member	8750067726	8750067726
10	Reeta Rani	Teaching	Member	9675859685	9675859685
11	Kulbhushan	Teaching	Member	9136262030	9136258181
12	Vijay	Service	Member	8383024939	8383024939
13	Anil Sharma	Service	Member	9825143652	9825143652
14	Sarveshwar Dutt	Service	Member	9810269991	9810269991
15	Rahul Vidrohi	Business	Member	9810785521	9810785521
16	Parveen Sharma	Business	Member	9313452523	9313452523
17	D.P. Sharma	Teaching	Member	9210042229	9678858561
18	Meenakshi	Govt. Principal	DE'S Nominee	9868143223	9868143223
19	Harkesh	Govt. Principal	DE'S Nominee	9910475473	9910475473
20	Manoj Kumar	Govt. Principal	AB'S Nominee	9818191274	9818191274
21	Rajneesh Rai	Govt. Principal	AB'S Nominee	7011674148	7011674148

